“Copy to” will clone and add an object to new objects in this account, or other accounts in your agency. This function will quickly clone the object you’re copying (with most configurations in place). Some parts might not copy over, like the assigned tracking numbers/users. We highly recommend you review all configurations in the newly-created object.
Can’t find your “Copy to” option? It’s located next to the “Save Changes” button at the bottom of the General section of the object.
Unlike “Copy to,” the Copy action will only clone one portion of an object at a time. It will also overwrite the object’s settings.